Lehaim

Reservation


Order dishes

In your order
0 dishes
In your order
0 dishes



Catering

For those who do not want to stay at reastaurant's premises we offer professional and complex catering  for any event: from family dinner to corporate outdoor recreation! When inviting relatives, friends or colleagues we often prefer no to spent time cooking and serving food. Using catering by kosher reatsurant "Le'chaim"  you can be sure that everything will be done faultlessly and you will get only positve emotions on the event.  

Our specialists have vast experience in organisation of different levels events: from breakfasts to gala-banquets. We will most carefully listen and try to fully embody all your wishes. You can order for catering any courses from our menu and surprise your guests ordering cake at our restaurant as well. 

For those who wants to get rid of any issues connected to the event organisation and to get a faultlessly organised banquet we offer to organise any event  all included. We will not only make and cook the menu but decorate the hall with ballons, flowers or any other decorative elements you choose.  



Adress: 2, Lermontovsky pr., Saint-Petersburg, the building of Grand Choral Synagogue 

Phone: +7 (812) 572-56-16
Phone: +7 (921) 925-91-51

E-mail: lechaim.spb@gmail.com




"Le'chaim" restaurant © 2017

Яндекс.Метрика


{ignore} {/ignore}

Lehaim

Бронирование заказа


Предварительный заказ

В Вашем заказе
0 блюд
В Вашем заказе
0 блюд



Выездное обслуживание

Для тех, кому тесно в стенах ресторана, мы предлагаем профессиональное выездное комплексное обслуживание, будь это торжество в семейном кругу или корпоративный отдых на природе! Собирая вместе близких, друзей или коллег, часто так не хочется тратить время на хлопоты о приготовлении и сервировке угощения. Кейтеринг от кошерного ресторана "Лехаим" позволит Вам получить только приятные эмоции от предстоящего мероприятия, ведь с нами Вы можете быть уверены, что всё пройдет превосходно.

Наши специалисты имеют опыт организации мероприятий различного уровня - от завтраков до гала-банкетов, мы обязательно учтем и постараемся максимально полно реализовать все Ваши пожелания. Вы можете заказать для выездного обслуживания приготовление любых блюд из меню, а также удивить свои гостей тортом на заказ от нашего ресторана.

Для тех же, кто хочет полностью освободить себя от хлопот по организации праздника, получив при этом безупречно организованный банкет, мы предлагаем такую удобную услугу, как организация мероприятий "под ключ". Мы возьмем на себя не только заботы о составлении и приготовлении меню, но и оформление зала для Вашего события шарами, букетами и любыми другими декоративными элементами по Вашему выбору.



Адрес: г. Санкт-Петербург, Лермонтовский проспект, д. 2, здание "Большой Хоральной Синагоги"

Тел.: +7 (812) 572-56-16
Тел.: +7 (921) 925-91-51

E-mail: lechaim.spb@gmail.com




Ресторан «Лехаим» © 2017

Яндекс.Метрика


{ignore} {/ignore}