Lehaim

Reservation


Order dishes

In your order
0 dishes
In your order
0 dishes



Tourist service

Kosher restaurant "Le'chaim" invites travel companies to cooperation. At your disposal there are three dining-halls where several groups of tourists can be served simultaneously - you can order at our restaurant meal service for tourist groups numbered from several persons to 200 people. 

The menu is presented by kosher cuisine but there is not only traditional Jewish food but the most popular courses from different European cuisines as well. Such a vast menu provides an opportunity to choose variant of meal for any touristic group regarding the ration peculiriaties and taste preferences.   

Tourist menu is provided on request: please send an e-mail on tourlechaim@gmail.com. To our visitors we can offer different variants of meal: breakfasts, lunches, dinners and lunch boxes that will be especially convenient to your tourists, for example, in town trips.  

When planning a visit you can add a tour to Grand Choral Synagogue to a meal at "Le'chaim" restaurant - just inform us that you need a tour when ordering a meal. We can organize the "Jewish St.-Petersburg heritage" unique tour upon your previous request as well.The restaurant is located in the central part of the city close to main sightseeing objects so you can easily plan a visit not spending too much time on a wy there. 

 



Adress: 2, Lermontovsky pr., Saint-Petersburg, the building of Grand Choral Synagogue 

Phone: +7 (812) 572-56-16
Phone: +7 (921) 925-91-51

E-mail: lechaim.spb@gmail.com




"Le'chaim" restaurant © 2017

Яндекс.Метрика


{ignore} {/ignore}

Lehaim

Бронирование заказа


Предварительный заказ

В Вашем заказе
0 блюд
В Вашем заказе
0 блюд



Прием туристов

Кошерный ресторан«ЛЕХАИМ» приглашает турфирмы к сотрудничеству. Ресторан располагает тремя залами и можем принять одновременно несколько групп - вы можете заказать у нас обслуживание туристических групп численностью от нескольких персон до 200 человек.

Меню представлено кашерной кухней, впрочем, это не только традиционные еврейские блюда, но и наиболее распространенные кушанья различных европейских кухонь.Такое обширное меню позволяет нам легко подобрать вариант питания для туристов с учетом особенностей диеты и вкусовых предпочтений.

Туристическое меню предоставляется по запросу - ждем Ваших писем на электронный адрес: lechaim.spb@gmail.com. Своим посетителям мы можем предложить всевозможные варианты питания - завтраки, обеды, ужины, а также ланчбоксы, которые будут особенно удобны для Ваших туристов, например, в загородных поездках. 

При составлении программы визита вы можете совместить посещение ресторана "Лехаим" с экскурсией по Большой Хоральной Синагоге - просто сообщите нам о её необходимости при заказе питания.Так же, мы можем организовать уникальную экскурсию  "Еврейский Петербург"  по Вашему предварительному заказу с посещением нашего ресторана. Расположение ресторана в центральной части города поблизости от основных достопримечательностей позволяет легко запланировать его посещение, не тратя много времени на дорогу.

 

По всем вопросам просим обращаться:

менеджер по работе с туристами  tourlechaim@gmail.com

 



Адрес: г. Санкт-Петербург, Лермонтовский проспект, д. 2, здание "Большой Хоральной Синагоги"

Тел.: +7 (812) 572-56-16
Тел.: +7 (921) 925-91-51

E-mail: lechaim.spb@gmail.com




Ресторан «Лехаим» © 2017

Яндекс.Метрика


{ignore} {/ignore}