Lehaim

Reservation


Order dishes

In your order
0 dishes
In your order
0 dishes



About

 

Restaurant "Le'chaim" - the only kosher restaurant in Saint-Petersburg - is opened for the  guests of any religion and nationality. We are happy to offer both traditional Jewish meal and European menu, including the most popular meal of different national cuisines to every guest.  

At our guests' disposal there are 3 cosy dining-halls for 30, 100 and 200 persons where you can have any meal of the day or  organize a banquet on any official or informal event. We  also offer takeaway dishes and catering for events of any level. 

Kosher matters are controlled by Chief Rabby Menachem Mendel Pewzner in person, therefore you can be sure that all the rule are strictly observed. For those guests who are only remotely acquainted to Jewish quisine traditions this is a good opportunity to taste different dishes and make one's own opinion on them. 

Restaurant "Le'chaim" is a non-profit company and all proceedings from its activities go to charity. It was opened on May 19th, 2005 on the initiative of the Board of Trustees of the community and the Club of Jewish businessmen, who took care of all the costs associated with its creation.  

Interior

Classical dining-halls of the reastaurant have low vaulted ceilings and are decorated  in light colours. The walls are decorated with Moorish ornament. Antique furniture of fine wood and the unique stained glass windows make the halls especially cosy. 



Adress: 2, Lermontovsky pr., Saint-Petersburg, the building of Grand Choral Synagogue 

Phone: +7 (812) 572-56-16
Phone: +7 (921) 925-91-51

E-mail: lechaim.spb@gmail.com




"Le'chaim" restaurant © 2017

Яндекс.Метрика


{ignore} {/ignore}

Lehaim

Бронирование заказа


Предварительный заказ

В Вашем заказе
0 блюд
В Вашем заказе
0 блюд



О ресторане

 

Ресторан «Лехаим» – единственный кошерный ресторан в Санкт-Петербурге - открыт для гостей любого вероисповедания и национальности. Каждому посетителю мы рады предложить как традиционные блюда еврейской кухни, так и европейское меню, включающее в себя наиболее популярные блюда различных национальных кухонь.

К услугам наших гостей три уютных зала вместимостью 30, 100 и 200 человек, где вы можете как просто вкусно перекупить, так и провести банкет по случаю какого-либо значимого для вас события. Мы также предлагаем приготовление блюд на вынос и обслуживание выездных мероприятий любого уровня. 

Вопросы кашрута курирует лично главный раввин Санкт-Петербурга Менахем-Мендел Певзнер, поэтому вы можете быть уверены в строжайшем соблюдении всех правил. Для тех же гостей, кто лишь отдаленно знаком с еврейскими кулинарными традициями, это отличная возможность попробовать разнообразные традиционные блюда и составить о них свое мнение.

Ресторан «Лехаим» – некоммерческое предприятие, и все доходы от его деятельности идут на благотворительные цели. Его открытие состоялось 19 мая 2005 года по инициативе попечительского совета общины и клуба еврейских бизнесменов, который принял на себя все расходы, связанные с его созданием. 

Интерьер

Классические залы ресторана имеют низкие сводчатые потолки и оформлены в светлых тонах. Стены украшает ненавязчивый мавританский орнамент, а особый уют помещениям придает старинная мебель из ценных пород дерева и уникальные цветные витражи.  



Адрес: г. Санкт-Петербург, Лермонтовский проспект, д. 2, здание "Большой Хоральной Синагоги"

Тел.: +7 (812) 572-56-16
Тел.: +7 (921) 925-91-51

E-mail: lechaim.spb@gmail.com




Ресторан «Лехаим» © 2017

Яндекс.Метрика


{ignore} {/ignore}